français

français

catégories de produits

La feuille décorative est très fine, donc chaque feuille sera séparée par du papier blanc pour la protéger; dans Afin d'augmenter la qualité de l'utilisation, il vous suffit de prendre le papier blanc lorsque vous l'utilisez.

 24K feuille d'or comestible
 24K feuille d'or comestible
24K feuille d'or comestible

24k nourriture - qualité feuille d'or que utilise l'artisanat traditionnel et prendre plus de temps et effort à fabrication

Voir plus
flocons de dorure
flocons de dorure
flocons de dorure

petits morceaux de fragments de feuilles d'or, faciles d'accès et de stockage

Voir plus
feuilles d'or colorées
feuilles d'or colorées
feuilles d'or colorées

utilisant de l'or imitation comme matière première, il n'affecte pas son lustre. c'est une feuille d'or - efficace et peut répondre à tous vos besoins pour Couleur

Voir plus
peinture murale intérieure
peinture murale intérieure
peinture murale intérieure

La peinture d'émulsion murale intérieure est une sorte de à base d'eau peinture, préparée en utilisant une émulsion polymère en tant que film-formant matériau et ajout de pigments, de charges et de divers additifs à la résine synthétique émulsion. La peinture de latex de mur intérieur est l'un des principaux matériaux décoratifs pour les murs intérieurs et Plafonds.

Voir plus
peinture cuir
peinture cuir
peinture cuir

forte capacité de pénétration, peut améliorer et prévenir les fissures du cuir, hydrater le cuir et prolonger la durée de vie du cuir.

Voir plus
fil d'aluminium
fil d'aluminium
fil d'aluminium

La feuille d'or Taiwan est en réalité imitation de papier d'or, ne contient pas de vrais or. Le produit est largement utilisé dans une variété de projets décoratifs d'une feuille d'or pour les hôtels star, des chambres d'hôtes, des baigneurs de loisirs, des clubs principaux, des bâtiments anciens, de grande échelle, un relief, des villas de luxe, des meubles, des statues de temple et de grande échelle peint à la main peintures murales, peinte à la main Feuille d'or Peinture.

Voir plus
Pigment caméléon bricolage
Pigment caméléon bricolage
Pigment caméléon bricolage

utilisé dans voiture pulvérisation, artisanat, etc., le combinaison parfaite de magnifique couleur métallique et la lumière apporte un fort impact visuel

Voir plus
papier glitter
papier glitter
papier glitter

Le papier scintillant est également appelé transfert thermique papier. Il est largement utilisé dans la production et la décoration de calendriers, cartes de vœux, enveloppes et invitations. C'est un matériau couramment utilisé pour DIY cadeaux.les Le plastique Film (Multicolor Option), et le verso est aluminisé (argent). Il y a sont de nombreuses couleurs du papier d'estampage chaud, qui peut répondre à vos besoins pour toute occasion et que le motif formé est très fort.

Voir plus
peinture métallique
peinture métallique
peinture métallique

À base d'eau La peinture métallique est une sorte de peinture de meubles avec protection de l'environnement verte, bonne couverture et forte adhésion. Ceci Le produit est largement utilisé dans la décoration et l'embellissement du bois, des meubles et des automobiles, et ne se décolore pas et durable.

Voir plus
peinture colorée
peinture colorée
peinture colorée

La peinture or couleur du kinno La marque est un environnement écologique à base d'eau La peinture, qui est largement utilisée dans la peinture et l'embellissement des meubles, bois-bois portes, artisanat et murs. Il est non toxique et non polluant.

Voir plus
Gilde colle et outils
Gilde colle et outils
Gilde colle et outils

Il y a des pinceaux de poils de porc, des brosses en laine et des huiles de protection et colles. Ils sont très rentables. Les poils viennent dans une variété de spécifications et les poils sont denses et volontaire. La basé sur l'eau La colle n'a pas d'odeur piquante et convient à une variété de surfaces, respectueux de l'environnement et en bonne santé.

Voir plus
à propos de nous

KINNO est une sous-marque - de la feuille d'or YongBo. La feuille d'or KINNO est une célèbre marque de feuille d'or en La Chine, originaire de Nanjing, dans la province du Jiangsu, berceau de la feuille d'or chinoise. octobre 2014 et produit principalement deux séries de produits: feuille métallique et placage d'aluminium sous vide. Les variétés incluent la feuille d'or, la feuille d'argent et la feuille de cuivre. en mai 2006, le premier lot du patrimoine culturel immatériel national " techniques de forgeage de feuille d'or de nanjing »annoncée par le conseil d'État a été incluse dans la liste. Au cours des 20 dernières années, la feuille KINNO a été consacrée au développement de divers types de feuilles d'or et des feuilles de cuivre ainsi que des feuilles d'or de Taiwan, des paillettes d'or et des paillettes de cuivre. tous les produits en or pur de KINNO ont obtenu la certification MSDS, FDA et d'autres certifications liées à l'industrie. Nos produits sont largement utilisés en artisanat, cadres, céramique, calligraphie et peinture, bâtiments anciens, bâtiments modernes, plaques dorées, etc. tels que la dorure des statues de Bouddha, la dorure des poutres et des peintures sculptées et la dorure de la décoration. Avec la décoration de la feuille d'or, l'artisanat et la construction deviendront brillants, glamour et surtout magnifiques. Nous avons un groupe d'équipes professionnelles de construction de dorure pour servir nos clients avec une technologie de dorure de première classe -. La feuille d'or KINNO insiste sur la construction, le maintien et l'innovation de la marque "KINNO Gold Foil". à l'heure actuelle, KINNO met pleinement à profit ses propres avantages et accroît la promotion de la marque "KINNO Gold Foil" en divers domaines de la feuille d'or. établir une bonne image de la marque "KINNO Gold Foil" en L'industrie. se concentrer sur la compétitivité de la marque, prêter attention à la tendance de croissance de l'industrie et améliorer la compétitivité de base de la marque en L'industrie.

ans De expérience

Nanjing Yongbo Metal Materials Co., Ltd.

KINNO est une sous-marque - de la feuille d'or YongBo. La feuille d'or KINNO est une célèbre marque de feuille d'or en La Chine, originaire de Nanjing, dans la province du Jiangsu, berceau de la feuille d'or chinoise. octobre 2014 et produit principalement deux séries de produits: feuille métallique et placage d'aluminium sous vide. Les variétés incluent la feuille d'or, la feuille d'argent et la feuille de cuivre. en mai 2006, le premier lot du patrimoine culturel immatériel national " techniques de forgeage de feuille d'or de nanjing »annoncée par le conseil d'État a été incluse dans la liste. Au cours des 20 dernières années, la feuille KINNO a été consacrée au développement de divers types de feuilles d'or et des feuilles de cuivre ainsi que des feuilles d'or de Taiwan, des paillettes d'or et des paillettes de cuivre. tous les produits en or pur de KINNO ont obtenu la certification MSDS, FDA et d'autres certifications liées à l'industrie. Nos produits sont largement utilisés en artisanat, cadres, céramique, calligraphie et peinture, bâtiments anciens, bâtiments modernes, plaques dorées, etc. tels que la dorure des statues de Bouddha, la dorure des poutres et des peintures sculptées et la dorure de la décoration. Avec la décoration de la feuille d'or, l'artisanat et la construction deviendront brillants, glamour et surtout magnifiques. Nous avons un groupe d'équipes professionnelles de construction de dorure pour servir nos clients avec une technologie de dorure de première classe -. La feuille d'or KINNO insiste sur la construction, le maintien et l'innovation de la marque "KINNO Gold Foil". à l'heure actuelle, KINNO met pleinement à profit ses propres avantages et accroît la promotion de la marque "KINNO Gold Foil" en divers domaines de la feuille d'or. établir une bonne image de la marque "KINNO Gold Foil" en L'industrie. se concentrer sur la compétitivité de la marque, prêter attention à la tendance de croissance de l'industrie et améliorer la compétitivité de base de la marque en L'industrie.
Voir plus
à propos de nous
produits chauds

La feuille décorative est très fine, donc chaque feuille sera séparée par du papier blanc pour la protéger; dans Afin d'augmenter la qualité de l'utilisation, il vous suffit de prendre le papier blanc lorsque vous l'utilisez.

  • Edible FDA Gold Leaf Sheets
    8 x 8 cm 24K feuille d'or en vrac comestible

    KINNO nourriture - qualité feuille d'or adhère à le artisanat traditionnel et investit plus de temps et énergie à traiter l'or pur grâce à de multiples procédés à créer haute - qualité et comestible - sans danger or feuille. dans termes de le épaisseur de or feuille, nous s'efforcer de être mince comme une cigale aile, qui est le meilleur choix pour nourriture, beauté et décoration matériaux.

  • Edible FDA Gold Leaf Sheets
    4,33 x 4,33 cm Feuille d'or comestible 24 carats en vrac

    Récemment, le style de manger de l'or est devenu populaire en divers pays. la nourriture décorée à la feuille d'or a été améliorée de manière invisible, le vin à la feuille d'or, les desserts à la feuille d'or, la glace à la feuille d'or, le festin à la feuille d'or, etc. L'aliment en feuille d'or est recherché par de nombreux consommateurs sous le fort impact de la vision et du goût. La feuille d'or KINNO est votre meilleur choix.

  • Edible FDA Gold Leaf Sheets
    5 x 5 cm 24K feuille d'or comestible en vrac

    La feuille d'or de qualité KINNO food - adhère à l'artisanat traditionnel et investit plus de temps et d'énergie pour traiter l'or pur à travers de multiples processus pour créer une feuille d'or de haute - qualité et comestible - sûre. dans en termes d'épaisseur de feuille d'or, nous nous efforçons d'être minces comme une aile de cigale, ce qui est le meilleur choix pour les matériaux alimentaires, de beauté et de décoration.

  • Colorful Pearl Pigment Powder
    50g or 323 pigment de poudre de perle

    KINNO poudre de perlea une large gamme de utilisations, être utilisé comme peinture et revêtement même sur votre visage. Vous peut l'utiliser to modifier voiture peinture, donner de la couleur à votre fait à la main soupe, couleur le artisanat. Aussi, vous peut l'utiliser comme maquillages, peu importe l'ombre à paupières, le brillant à lèvres ou le vernis à ongles sont tous à l'intérieur produit fonctions.

  • Imitation Gold Leaf Flakes
    30g fragments de cuivre imitation paillettes d'or

    KINNO Les flocons de feuille d'or imitation ont une large gamme il peut être utilisé pour la décoration de la maison, des statues, des ongles et de l'artisanat, absolument pas comestible.

  • Imitation Gold Leaf Flakes
    9g fragments de cuivre imitation paillettes d'or

    KINNO Les flocons de feuille d'or imitation ont une large gamme il peut être utilisé pour la décoration de la maison, des statues, des ongles et de l'artisanat, absolument pas comestible.

  • Imitation Gold Leaf Flakes
    20g fragments de cuivre imitation paillettes d'or

    KINNO Les flocons de feuille d'or imitation ont une large gamme il peut être utilisé pour la décoration de la maison, des statues, des ongles et de l'artisanat, absolument pas comestible.

  • YB85 Chameleon Pigment Powder
    10g YB85 poudre de peinture acrylique pigment caméléon

    KINNO la peinture caméléon a une couleur magnifique comme le métal, qui utilise pleinement la réflexion, la réfraction et la diffraction entre la lumière et l'objet pour transformer les merveilleuses couleurs de la nature, de sorte que la couleur de la surface décorative puisse être modifiée de la perspective de la lumière et présenter une couleur complètement différente.

certificats d'honneur

Le feuille décorative est très mince, donc chaque feuille sera séparée par du papier blanc à protéger le dans ordre à augmenter le qualité de le utilisation, vous seulement besoin de à ramasser le livre blanc quand vous utilisez it.

Dernières nouvelles

Depuis la création de Nanjing Yongbo Metal Materials Co., Ltd. Nous avons adhéré au concept de «faire du papier d'aluminium avec cœur et coopérer avec sincérité» pour mener à bien chaque projet. Avec des produits - de haute qualité et une excellente culture d'entreprise, notre entreprise a été reconnue en l'industrie et a gagné une bonne réputation. le 25 juillet 2020, les matériaux métalliques en feuille d'or nanjing YongBo ont été sélectionnés comme unité membre du projet de démonstration de puissance de la marque et déposés avec succès sur le réseau central de nouvelles en chargé de la Commission nationale de développement et de réforme.

nouvelles de l'entreprise ---- fournisseurs de feuille d'or de Chine
Depuis la création de Nanjing YongBo Gold Foil Metal Material Co., Ltd. Nous avons adhéré au concept de «faire du papier d'aluminium avec cœur et coopérer avec sincérité» pour mener à bien chaque projet. Avec des produits - de haute qualité et une excellente culture d'entreprise, notre entreprise a été reconnue en l'industrie et a gagné une bonne réputation. le 25 juillet 2020, les matériaux métalliques en feuille d'or nanjing YongBo ont été sélectionnés comme unité membre du projet de démonstration de puissance de la marque et déposés avec succès sur le réseau central de nouvelles en chargé de la Commission nationale de développement et de réforme.
Voir plus
  • exigences du processus de découpe de la feuille d'or Kinnogold.com
    N'importe qui qui est un peu familier avec la coupe de la feuille d'or sait que c'est une "fine" travail, couper et souffler avec votre bouche. La "bouche" soufflant de la bouche doit être fine, stable et précise, afin que la feuille d'or puisse être déplacée régulièrement sans endommager la feuille d'or. Ceci est une compétence très importante dans le travail de coupe de la feuille d'or. il nécessite généralement plus de six mois de pratique La difficulté de cette compétence réside dans le fait que le feuille d'orà couper est très mince et l'épaisseur de chaque pièce n'est que d'environ 0,01 microns. une feuille d'or aussi fine fondra dans la main quand vous le tenez à la main, et il ne peut résister à la pression de l'outil, le joueur doit donc couper la feuille. Le couteau déplace la feuille d'or en "soufflant" avec la bouche. L'angle et la force du "souffle" de la bouche sont très strictes, et il doit être habilement assorti avec le couteau en bambou dans la main. un peu de négligence endommagera la feuille d'or. en outre, non seulement la feuille d'or à couper est très fine, mais la planche à découper en aluminium sous la feuille d'or est également en cuir mince. Par conséquent, dans le processus de coupe de la feuille d'or, la force du couteau en bambou doit être strictement contrôlée. Si la force n'est pas suffisante, il est difficile de fendre instantanément la fine feuille d'or, mais une fois que la force est légèrement plus grande, le couteau en bambou tranchant coupera la peau. La feuille d'or à découper est de forme non conventionnelle. après avoir été coupé en carrés, il y aura inévitablement restes. Afin d'économiser des matériaux de feuille d'or coûteux, il est nécessaire de concevoir soigneusement le schéma de refendage et d'épissage, ce qui nécessite des exigences assez élevées pour les capacités d'observation et de calcul de la feuille géométrie plane . la découpe de la feuille d'or est le dernier et le plus important processus de production de feuille d'or, et il est directement lié à la qualité de la feuille d'or finie.
    Dec 24, 2020 Voir plus
  • Les fonctions des produits de soins de la peau en feuille d'or Kinnogold.com
    ajouter feuille d'oraux produits de soin de la peau et en massant doucement la peau peut absorber les nutriments rapidement. Avec feuille d'or comme lien, la vitesse d'absorption des soins de la peau de suivi sera également accélérée. Quand toucher la peau, la feuille d'or peut également améliorer la circulation sanguine et accélérer le métabolisme de la peau. après le contact de la peau avec le collagène et la feuille d'or, formera un enrichissement en or, augmentera un grand nombre de fibres sous-cutanées, épiderme fixe et tissu cutané, resserrera la peau, éliminera les rides, restaure la jeunesse. l'ajout d'une feuille d'or aux produits de soins de la peau vise principalement à renforcer la fonction de la nutrition introduction. Parce que l'or a une conductivité et une stabilité élevées, il n'est pas facile de provoquer le rejet de la peau humaine. en particulier, après nano traitement, la feuille d'or transporte des ions négatifs pour générer microcirculation énergie, nettoyez en profondeur la saleté accumulée sur la peau, activez le métabolisme cutané, activez la vitalité cellulaire et l'élasticité de la peau, retardez la génération des rides, blanchissez la peau, résistez aux rayons ultraviolets, restez en bonne santé et humide et améliorez considérablement l'efficacité des soins de la peau produits la feuille d'or dans les produits de soins de la peau interagira naturellement avec les ions positifs dans le corps humain après avoir été en contact avec la peau, favorisant le flux ionique dans le sang et les tissus, générant une nouvelle énergie, améliorant ainsi la circulation sanguine et accélérant le métabolisme. en raison de son nano les particules de taille et les ions négatifs, la feuille d'or à haute absorption et promotion d'absorption peuvent être absorbées par la peau immédiatement par massage. en même temps, la conductivité de l'or réactif lui-même est très fort, avec l'utilisation de cosmétiques a un effet spécial sur la peau. sa fonction unique d'introduction peut favoriser le métabolisme des fibroblastes et des cellules épidermiques, accélérer la pénétration des nutriments en derme, améliorer la microcirculation et activer la vitalité cellulaire. L'effet cosmétique et soin de la peau est de 70% supérieur que celle des cosmétiques ordinaires. Ceci est comme un pont à la surface de la peau, à travers lequel les principes actifs peuvent être introduits dans la peau, qui peut améliorer considérablement l'absorption et la rétention des nutriments et
    Nov 26, 2020 Voir plus
Discuter maintenant
Laisser un message
Si vous êtes intéressé par nos produits et que vous souhaitez en savoir plus, laissez un message ici, nous vous répondrons dès que possible.

Accueil

Des produits

sur

contact

English

English

Product Categories

The decorative foil sheet is very thin, so each sheet will be separated by white paper to protect it; In order to increase the quality of the use, you only need to pick up the white paper when you use it.

24K Edible Gold leaf
24K Edible Gold leaf
24K Edible Gold leaf

Gold Leaf sheets can be used as facial mask or daily skincare. Just apply gold sheets to your face after you clean the face, then massage your face with serum, and this can anti-Wrinkle. Also the 24K gold leaf is edible. Can not only decorate your bakery, cake, dessert, pastry, cookie, cupcakes. But also be used in art and craft work which requires luxurious golden texture.

View More
Gilding Flakes
Gilding Flakes
Gilding Flakes

The gilding flakes are easy to use, suitable for gilded statues,  paintings, ceramics, manicure, polymer clay, walls, gilding crafting, decoration, furniture, and etc. And they are not easy to fade and oxidize. They can create a stunning shiny textured effect to make your furniture and crafts look absolutely special.

View More
Imitation Gold Leaf Sheets
Imitation Gold Leaf Sheets
Imitation Gold Leaf Sheets

The imitation gold leaf sheets are not real gold. The main component of these foil sheets are alloy. So they are very thin, soft and please be gentle when you use them. You can use them on many ways, such as gilded statues paintings, crafts paste, paste, gold decoration and other projects.They are really popular in interior design and artistic work. They can help create a stunning shiny textured effect to make your furniture and crafts look gorgeous. 

View More
Interior Wall Paint
Interior Wall Paint
Interior Wall Paint

Interior wall emulsion paint is a kind of water-based paint, which is prepared by using polymer emulsion as a film-forming material and adding pigments, fillers and various additives to synthetic resin emulsion. Interior wall latex paint is one of the main decorative materials for interior walls and ceilings.

View More
Leather Paint
Leather Paint
Leather Paint

The leather paint is the selection of natural resin. It has strong penetration, can be used on all kinds of smooth leather,such as leather shoes,purses,leather jacket,leather sofa,leather handbag and so on. To improve and prevent leather cracks, moisturize the leather, and extend the life of the leather. It also has good water resistance, and would not fade easily.

View More
Gold Foil Wire
Gold Foil Wire
Gold Foil Wire

Taiwan gold foil is actually imitation gold foil, does not contain real gold. The product is widely used in a variety of gold foil decorative projects for star hotels, guesthouses, recreational bathing, senior clubs, antique buildings, large-scale, relief, luxury villas, furniture ,temple statues and large-scale hand-painted murals, hand-painted gold foil painting.

View More
DIY Chameleon Pigment
DIY Chameleon Pigment
DIY Chameleon Pigment

Chameleon pigments are widely used in home appliances, vehicle bodies or body parts, shoe materials, artificial leather, electronics, furniture, crafts, sports equipment, high-end apparel, high-end cosmetics packaging and etc. Different from traditional mica powder, the Chameleon pigment is well known for unique glossy. It's a combination of pearlized and metallic. Non-toxic and odorless. Also due to the different thickness and particle size of the chameleon powder, it is refracted by light to produce a unique and elegant pearl luster, showing a soft, glittering appearance and strong visual impact.

View More
Glitter Paper
Glitter Paper
Glitter Paper

Glittering paper is also called thermal transfer paper. It is widely used in the production and decoration of calendars, greeting cards, envelopes, and invitations. It is a commonly used material for DIY gifts.The obverse side of this paper is plastic film(multicolor option),and the reverse side is aluminized foil(silver).There are many colors of the hot stamping paper,which can meet your needs for any occasion, and the pattern formed is very strong.

View More
Metallic Paint
Metallic Paint
Metallic Paint

Water-based metallic paint is a kind of furniture paint with green environmental protection, good coverage and strong adhesion. This product is widely used in the decoration and beautification of wood, furniture and automobiles, and is not fading and durable.

View More
Colorful Paint
Colorful Paint
Colorful Paint

The color gold paint of the kinno brand is an environmentally friendly water-based paint, which is widely used in painting and beautifying furniture, iron-wood doors, handicrafts and walls. It is non-toxic and non-polluting.

View More
Gilding Glue and Tools
Gilding Glue and Tools
Gilding Glue and Tools

There are hog hair brushes, wool brushes and some protective oils and glues. They are very cost-effective. The bristles come in a variety of specifications, and the bristles are dense and willful. The water-based glue does not have any pungent odor, and is suitable for a variety of surfaces, environmentally friendly and healthy.

View More
About Us

KINNO is a sub-brand of YongBo gold foil. KINNO gold foil is a famous gold foil brand in China,which originated from Nanjing, Jiangsu Province, the birthplace of Chinese gold foil.Our company was established in October 2014 and mainly produces two series of products: metal foil and vacuum aluminum plating. The varieties include gold foil, silver foil, and copper foil. In May 2006, the first batch of national intangible cultural heritage "Nanjing Gold Foil Forging Techniques" announced by the State Council was included in the list.For the past 20 years, KINNO foil has been devoted to the development of various kinds of gold foils and copper foils as well as Taiwan gold foil, gold flakes and copper flakes. All pure gold products from KINNO have obtained certification from MSDS, FDA and other industry related certifications. Our products are widely used in handicrafts, picture frames, ceramics, calligraphy and painting, antique buildings, modern buildings, golden plaques, etc. such as gilding Buddha statues, gilding carved beams and paintings, and gilding decoration. With the decoration of gold foil, the handcrafts and building will become shinny,glamorous and especially gorgeous. We have a group of professional gilding construction teams to serve our customers with first-class gilding technology.KINNO gold foil insists on building, maintaining and innovating the "KINNO Gold Foil" brand. At present, KINNO gives full play to its own advantages and increases the promotion of the "KINNO Gold Foil" brand in various fields of gold foil. Establish a good image of "KINNO Gold Foil" brand in the industry. Focus on the competitiveness of the brand, pay attention to the growth trend of the industry, and enhance the core competitiveness of the brand in the industry.          

Years Of Experience

Nanjing Yongbo Metal Materials Co., Ltd.

KINNO is a sub-brand of YongBo gold foil. KINNO gold foil is a famous gold foil brand in China,which originated from Nanjing, Jiangsu Province, the birthplace of Chinese gold foil.Our company was established in October 2014 and mainly produces two series of products: metal foil and vacuum aluminum plating. The varieties include gold foil, silver foil, and copper foil. In May 2006, the first batch of national intangible cultural heritage "Nanjing Gold Foil Forging Techniques" announced by the State Council was included in the list.For the past 20 years, KINNO foil has been devoted to the development of various kinds of gold foils and copper foils as well as Taiwan gold foil, gold flakes and copper flakes. All pure gold products from KINNO have obtained certification from MSDS, FDA and other industry related certifications. Our products are widely used in handicrafts, picture frames, ceramics, calligraphy and painting, antique buildings, modern buildings, golden plaques, etc. such as gilding Buddha statues, gilding carved beams and paintings, and gilding decoration. With the decoration of gold foil, the handcrafts and building will become shinny,glamorous and especially gorgeous. We have a group of professional gilding construction teams to serve our customers with first-class gilding technology.KINNO gold foil insists on building, maintaining and innovating the "KINNO Gold Foil" brand. At present, KINNO gives full play to its own advantages and increases the promotion of the "KINNO Gold Foil" brand in various fields of gold foil. Establish a good image of "KINNO Gold Foil" brand in the industry. Focus on the competitiveness of the brand, pay attention to the growth trend of the industry, and enhance the core competitiveness of the brand in the industry.          
View More
About Us
HOT PRODUCTS

The decorative foil sheet is very thin, so each sheet will be separated by white paper to protect it; In order to increase the quality of the use, you only need to pick up the white paper when you use it.

  • Edible FDA Gold Leaf Sheets
    8 x 8cm 24K Edible Loose Gold Foil Leaf

    KINNO food-grade gold foil adheres to the traditional craftsmanship and invests more time and energy to process pure gold through multiple processes to create high-quality and edible-safe gold foil. In terms of the thickness of gold leaf, we strive to be thin as a cicada wing, which is the best choice for food, beauty and decoration materials.

  • Edible FDA Gold Leaf Sheets
    4.33 x 4.33cm 24K Edible Loose Gold Foil Leaf

    Recently, the style of eat gold has become popular in various countries. Food decorated with gold leaf has been invisibly upgraded, gold leaf wine, gold leaf desserts, gold leaf ice cream, gold leaf feast and so on. The gold foil food is sought after by many consumers under the strong impact of vision and taste. KINNO gold leaf is your best choice.

  • Edible FDA Gold Leaf Sheets
    5 x 5cm 24K Edible Loose Gold Foil Leaf

    KINNO food-grade gold foil adheres to the traditional craftsmanship and invests more time and energy to process pure gold through multiple processes to create high-quality and edible-safe gold foil. In terms of the thickness of gold leaf, we strive to be thin as a cicada wing, which is the best choice for food, beauty and decoration materials.

  • Colorful Pearl Pigment Powder
    50g Gold 323 Pearl Powder Pigment

    KINNO Pearl Powder has a wide range of uses, meanly be used as paint and coating even on your face. You can use it to modify car painting, give some color to your handmade soup, color the crafts. Also, you can use it as makeups, no matter eye shadow, lip gloss or nail polish are all within the product functions.

  • Imitation Gold Leaf Flakes
    30g Imitation Gold Flakes Copper Fragments

    KINNO imitation gold leaf flakes has a wide range of applications. It can be use for home, statues,nails and crafts decoration, absolutely not edible.

  • Imitation Gold Leaf Flakes
    9g Imitation Gold Flakes Copper Fragments

    KINNO imitation gold leaf flakes has a wide range of applications. It can be use for home, statues,nails and crafts decoration, absolutely not edible.

  • Imitation Gold Leaf Flakes
    20g Imitation Gold Flakes Copper Fragments

    KINNO imitation gold leaf flakes has a wide range of applications. It can be use for home, statues,nails and crafts decoration, absolutely not edible.

  • YB85 Chameleon Pigment Powder
    10g YB85 Chameleon Pigment Acrylic Paint Powder

    KINNO chameleon paint has a gorgeous color like metal, which makes full use of the reflection, refraction and diffraction between light and object to transform the wonderful colors of nature, so that the color of the decorative surface can be changed from the perspective of the light and present a completely different color.

Honor Cerificates

The decorative foil sheet is very thin, so each sheet will be separated by white paper to protect it; In order to increase the quality of the use, you only need to pick up the white paper when you use it.

Latest News

Since the establishment of Nanjing YongBo Gold Foil Metal Material Co., Ltd. We have been adhering to the concept of "making foil with heart and cooperating with sincerity" to carry out every project. With high-quality products and excellent corporate culture, our company have been recognized in the industry and won a good reputation. On July 25, 2020, Nanjing YongBo Gold Foil Metal Materials was selected as a member unit of the Brand Power Demonstration Project and successfully filed on the Central News Network in charge of the National Development and Reform Commission.

Company hot news ---- China Gold foil suppliers
Since the establishment of Nanjing YongBo Gold Foil Metal Material Co., Ltd. We have been adhering to the concept of "making foil with heart and cooperating with sincerity" to carry out every project. With high-quality products and excellent corporate culture, our company have been recognized in the industry and won a good reputation. On July 25, 2020, Nanjing YongBo Gold Foil Metal Materials was selected as a member unit of the Brand Power Demonstration Project and successfully filed on the Central News Network in charge of the National Development and Reform Commission.
View More
  • Do you know Taiwan gold leaf
    Do you know Taiwan gold leaf Taiwan gold foil (B/k gold), imitation silver foil is the most popular a kind of new high-tech materials, simple operation, high added value, with good flatness, after physical doesn't produce cracks, antioxidant ability, years will not fade, but with real gold than to save costs and increase product added value more than twenty times, is a kind of high cost performance products of science and technology, Better than any previous imitation gold foil, imitation silver foil. Because Taiwan gold foil is actually anti-gold foil, it does not contain real gold, mostly synthetic materials, because it is not fragile, low cost, more stable performance, more durable, and there are a lot of colors, pure color beautiful, quite decorative friends love. The Taiwan gold foil produced by Yongfoil is not only of good quality but also of complete variety. There are not only gold and silver series, color series, plain paste gold and silver series, plain paste color series; There are also clutches, foil wires, foil fragments, flower foil. According to your specific needs, I believe you can find a suitable Taiwan gold foil for your use. Follow us here,You will find out more interesting and professional  information.
    Jun 17, 2021 View More
  • Why can you eat gold leaf?
    The history of eating gold foil is the first in China. As far back as the Qin and Han dynasties, there are records of Chinese rich people eating gold foil and gold powder. Modern, Japan, Southeast Asia is also popular to eat gold foil. The 99.99% pure gold is physically vaporized and evenly dispersed into small molecules, which are then restacked to form a food additive gold foil in a precisely controlled epitaph stack. In 1983, the World Health Organization Codex Committee on Food Additives officially listed 9999 natural pure gold in the category of food additives as the A list No. 310. The eighth category of minerals and trace elements in the new food resources released by the Ministry of Health of China has clarified the edible function of gold foil.
    Jun 17, 2021 View More
  • Gold Foil cutting process requirements | Kinnogold.com
    Anyone who is a little familiar with gold leaf cutting knows that this is a "fine" job, cutting and blowing with your mouth. The "mouth" blowing from the mouth must be thin, stable and accurate, so that the gold leaf can be moved steadily without damaging the gold leaf. This is a very important skill in the work of cutting gold leaf. It generally requires more than half a year of hard practice. The difficulty of this skill lies in the fact that the gold foil that needs to be cut is very thin, and the thickness of each piece is only about 0.01 microns. Such a thin gold foil will melt in the hand when you hold it by hand, and it cannot withstand the pressure of the tool, so the player needs to cut the foil. The knife moves the gold leaf by "blowing" with the mouth. The angle and strength of the "breath" of the mouth are very strict, and it must be skillfully matched with the bamboo knife in the hand. A little carelessness will damage the gold leaf. In addition, not only the gold leaf to be cut is very thin, but the foil cutting board under the gold leaf is also made of thin leather. Therefore, in the process of cutting the gold leaf, the strength of the bamboo knife needs to be strictly controlled. If the force is not enough, it is difficult to split the thin gold leaf instantaneously, but once the force is slightly greater, the sharp bamboo knife will cut the skin. The gold foil to be cut is of an unconventional shape. After being cut into squares, there will inevitably be leftovers. In order to save expensive gold foil materials, it is necessary to carefully design the slitting and splicing scheme, which requires quite high requirements for the observation and calculation capabilities of the foil cutter's plane geometry . Foil cutting is the last and most important process in gold foil production, and it is directly related to the quality of the finished gold foil.
    Dec 24, 2020 View More
Chat Now
Leave a message
Welcome to KINNO GOLD. Our team will be constantly on hand to solve any doubts you may have.

Home

Products

about

contact