Deutsch

Deutsch

Produktkategorien

Das dekorative Folienblatt ist sehr dünn, daher wird jedes Blatt zum Schutz durch weißes Papier getrennt. in Um die Qualität der Verwendung zu erhöhen, müssen Sie das weiße Papier nur dann aufheben, wenn Sie es verwenden.

 24K essbares Blattgold
 24K essbares Blattgold
24K essbares Blattgold

24k food - grade Goldfolie das verwendet traditionelle Handwerkskunst und nimm dir mehr Zeit und Anstrengung zu Herstellung

Mehr sehen
Vergoldungsflocken
Vergoldungsflocken
Vergoldungsflocken

kleine Stücke von Blattgoldfragmenten, leicht zugänglich und lagerfähig

Mehr sehen
bunte Blattgoldblätter
bunte Blattgoldblätter
bunte Blattgoldblätter

unter Verwendung von Goldimitationen als Rohstoff, es hat keinen Einfluss auf seinen Glanz. es ist eine sehr kostengünstige - effektive Goldfolie, und kann alle deine treffen braucht für Farbe

Mehr sehen
Innenwandfarbe
Innenwandfarbe
Innenwandfarbe

Innenwandemulsionsfarbe ist eine Art Wasserbasis Farbe, die durch Verwendung von Polymeremulsion als Filmformung hergestellt wirdMaterial und Hinzufügen von Pigmenten, Füllstoffen und verschiedenen Additiven für synthetisches Harz Emulsion. Innenwandlatexfarbe ist eines der wichtigsten dekorativen Materialien für Innenwände und Decken.

Mehr sehen
Lederfarbe
Lederfarbe
Lederfarbe

Starke Durchdringungsfähigkeit, kann Lederrisse verbessern und verhindern, das Leder mit Feuchtigkeit versorgen und die Lebensdauer des Leders verlängern.

Mehr sehen
Goldfolienkabel
Goldfolienkabel
Goldfolienkabel

Taiwan Goldfolie ist eigentlich nachahmen Goldfolie, enthält kein echtes Gold. Das Produkt wird in einer Vielzahl von Goldfolien-Dekorprojekten für Sternhotels, Gästehäuser, Freizeitbaden, Senior-Clubs, Antiquitätengebäude, große, Erleichterung, luxuriöse Villen, Möbel, Tempelstatuen und großflächig Wandbilder, handgemalte Goldfolie Malerei.

Mehr sehen
 DIY Chamäleonpigment
 DIY Chamäleonpigment
DIY Chamäleonpigment

verwendet in Autospray, Kunsthandwerk usw. Die perfekte Kombination aus wunderschöner Metallic-Farbe und Licht sorgt für eine starke visuelle Wirkung

Mehr sehen
Glitzerpapier
Glitzerpapier
Glitzerpapier

Glitzernder Papier wird auch als thermischer Übertragung bezeichnet. Es ist weit verbreitet in der Herstellung und der Dekoration von Kalendern, Grußkarten, Umschlägen und Einladungen. Es ist ein häufig verwendetes Material für DIY Geschenke.Das Vorderseite dieses Papiers ist aus Kunststoff Film (Multicolor Option), und die Rückseite ist aluminiert Folie (Silber).Es gibt viele Farben des heißen Stanzpapiers, das Ihre Anforderungen für jeden Anlass erfüllen können, und das gebildete Muster ist sehr stark.

Mehr sehen
metallische Farbe
metallische Farbe
metallische Farbe

Wasserbasis Metallische Farbe ist eine Art Möbelfarbe mit grünem Umweltschutz, guter Abdeckung und starker Haftung. Dieses Das Produkt wird häufig in der Dekoration und Verschönerung von Holz, Möbeln und Automobilen verwendet und ist nicht verblasst und ist dauerhaft.

Mehr sehen
bunte Farbe
bunte Farbe
bunte Farbe

Die Farbe Goldfarbe des Kinno Die Marke ist umweltfreundlich Wasserbasis Farbe, die weit verbreitet ist, um Möbel zu malen und zu verschönern, Eisenholz Türen, Kunsthandwerk und Wände. es ist nicht toxisch und nicht umweltfreundlich.

Mehr sehen
Vergoldungskleber und Werkzeuge
Vergoldungskleber und Werkzeuge
Vergoldungskleber und Werkzeuge

Es gibt HOG-Haarbürsten, Wollbürsten und einige Schutzöle und Klebstoffe. Sie sind sehr kostengünstig. Die Borsten kommen in verschiedenen Spezifikationen, und die Borsten sind dicht und erfüllt. Das Wasserbasis Klebstoff hat keinen stechenden Geruch und eignet sich für eine Vielzahl von Oberflächen, umweltfreundlich und gesund.

Mehr sehen
Über uns

KINNO ist eine Sub - Marke von YongBo Goldfolie. KINNO Goldfolie ist eine berühmte Goldfolienmarke in China, das aus Nanjing in der Provinz Jiangsu stammt, dem Geburtsort der chinesischen Goldfolie. Unsere Firma wurde in gegründet Oktober 2014 und produziert hauptsächlich zwei Produktreihen: Metallfolie und Vakuumaluminiumbeschichtung. Die Sorten umfassen Goldfolie, Silberfolie und Kupferfolie. im Mai 2006 die erste Partie des nationalen immateriellen Kulturerbes " Schmiedetechniken für Nanjing-Goldfolien "vom Staatsrat angekündigt wurde in die Liste aufgenommen. In den letzten 20 Jahren widmete sich KINNO-Folie der Entwicklung verschiedener Arten von Goldfolien und Kupferfolien sowie Taiwan Goldfolie, Goldflocken und Kupferflocken. Alle reinen Goldprodukte von KINNO wurden von MSDS, FDA und anderen branchenbezogenen Zertifizierungen zertifiziert. Unsere Produkte sind weit verbreitet in Kunsthandwerk, Bilderrahmen, Keramik, Kalligraphie und Malerei, antike Gebäude, moderne Gebäude, goldene Plaketten usw. wie Vergoldung von Buddha-Statuen, Vergoldung von geschnitzten Balken und Gemälden sowie Vergoldungsdekoration. Mit der Dekoration aus Goldfolie werden das Handwerk und das Gebäude glänzend, glamourös und besonders wunderschön. Wir haben eine Gruppe professioneller Vergoldungsteams, die unsere Kunden mit erstklassiger Vergoldungstechnologie bedienen. KINNO Goldfolie besteht darauf, die Marke "KINNO Goldfolie" aufzubauen, zu pflegen und zu innovieren. Derzeit nutzt KINNO seine eigenen Vorteile voll aus und fördert die Werbung für die Marke "KINNO Gold Foil" in verschiedene Felder aus Goldfolie. ein gutes Image der Marke "KINNO Gold Foil" in etablieren die Branche. Konzentrieren Sie sich auf die Wettbewerbsfähigkeit der Marke, achten Sie auf den Wachstumstrend der Branche und verbessern Sie die zentrale Wettbewerbsfähigkeit der Marke in die Branche.

Jahre von Erfahrung

Nanjing Yongbo Metal Materials Co., Ltd.

KINNO ist eine Sub - Marke von YongBo Goldfolie. KINNO Goldfolie ist eine berühmte Goldfolienmarke in China, das aus Nanjing in der Provinz Jiangsu stammt, dem Geburtsort der chinesischen Goldfolie. Unsere Firma wurde in gegründet Oktober 2014 und produziert hauptsächlich zwei Produktreihen: Metallfolie und Vakuumaluminiumbeschichtung. Die Sorten umfassen Goldfolie, Silberfolie und Kupferfolie. im Mai 2006 die erste Partie des nationalen immateriellen Kulturerbes " Schmiedetechniken für Nanjing-Goldfolien "vom Staatsrat angekündigt wurde in die Liste aufgenommen. In den letzten 20 Jahren widmete sich KINNO-Folie der Entwicklung verschiedener Arten von Goldfolien und Kupferfolien sowie Taiwan Goldfolie, Goldflocken und Kupferflocken. Alle reinen Goldprodukte von KINNO wurden von MSDS, FDA und anderen branchenbezogenen Zertifizierungen zertifiziert. Unsere Produkte sind weit verbreitet in Kunsthandwerk, Bilderrahmen, Keramik, Kalligraphie und Malerei, antike Gebäude, moderne Gebäude, goldene Plaketten usw. wie Vergoldung von Buddha-Statuen, Vergoldung von geschnitzten Balken und Gemälden sowie Vergoldungsdekoration. Mit der Dekoration aus Goldfolie werden das Handwerk und das Gebäude glänzend, glamourös und besonders wunderschön. Wir haben eine Gruppe professioneller Vergoldungsteams, die unsere Kunden mit erstklassiger Vergoldungstechnologie bedienen. KINNO Goldfolie besteht darauf, die Marke "KINNO Goldfolie" aufzubauen, zu pflegen und zu innovieren. Derzeit nutzt KINNO seine eigenen Vorteile voll aus und fördert die Werbung für die Marke "KINNO Gold Foil" in verschiedene Felder aus Goldfolie. ein gutes Image der Marke "KINNO Gold Foil" in etablieren die Branche. Konzentrieren Sie sich auf die Wettbewerbsfähigkeit der Marke, achten Sie auf den Wachstumstrend der Branche und verbessern Sie die zentrale Wettbewerbsfähigkeit der Marke in die Branche.
Mehr sehen
Über uns
heiße Produkte

Das dekorative Folienblatt ist sehr dünn, daher wird jedes Blatt zum Schutz durch weißes Papier getrennt. in Um die Qualität der Verwendung zu erhöhen, müssen Sie das weiße Papier nur dann aufheben, wenn Sie es verwenden.

  • Edible FDA Gold Leaf Sheets
    8 x 8 cm 24K essbares loses Blattgoldblatt

    KINNO food - grade Goldfolie haftet an die traditionelle Handwerkskunst und investiert mehr Zeit und Energie zu reines Gold durch mehrere Prozesse verarbeiten bis erstellen hohe - Qualität und essbar - sicher Goldfolie in Begriffe von die Dicke von Blattgold, wir strebe nach dünn sein wie eine Zikade Flügel, welche ist das beste Wahl für Essen, Schönheit und Dekoration Materialien.

  • Edible FDA Gold Leaf Sheets
    4.33 x 4,33 cm 24K essbares loses Blattgoldblatt

    Vor kurzem die Stil von Gold essen ist populär geworden in verschiedene Länder. Essen dekoriert mit Blattgold wurde unsichtbar aufgewertet Blattgold Wein, Blattgold Desserts, Blattgold Eis, Blattgoldfest und so weiter Die Goldfolienlebensmittel werden von vielen Verbrauchern unter the gesucht starker Einfluss von Vision und schmecken KINNO Blattgold ist dein beste Wahl.

  • Edible FDA Gold Leaf Sheets
    5 x 5 cm essbares loses Blattgoldblatt aus 24 Karat

    Die Goldfolie von KINNO Food - entspricht der traditionellen Handwerkskunst und investiert mehr Zeit und Energie in die Verarbeitung von reinem Gold durch mehrere Prozesse, um eine hochwertige und essbare Goldfolie herzustellen. in In Bezug auf die Dicke des Blattgoldes streben wir danach, dünn wie ein Zikadenflügel zu sein, der die beste Wahl für Lebensmittel-, Schönheits- und Dekorationsmaterialien ist.

  • Colorful Pearl Pigment Powder
    50g Gold 323 Perlpulverpigment

    KINNO Perlenpuderhat eine breite Palette von verwendet, gemeinhin als Farbe und verwendet werden Beschichtung auch auf Ihrem Gesicht Du kann es verwenden bis Auto Lackierung ändern, gib etwas Farbe zu dein handgemachte Suppe, Farbe die Handwerk. Auch du kann es als Make-up verwenden, egal Lidschatten, Lipgloss oder Nagellack sind alle innerhalb von the Produkt Funktionen.

  • Imitation Gold Leaf Flakes
    30g Nachahmung Goldflocken Kupferfragmente

    KINNO Nachahmung von Blattgoldflocken hat ein breites Anwendungsspektrum es kann für zu Hause, Statuen, Nägel und Basteldekoration verwendet werden, absolut nicht essbar

  • Imitation Gold Leaf Flakes
    9g Nachahmung Goldflocken Kupferfragmente

    KINNO Nachahmung von Blattgoldflocken hat ein breites Anwendungsspektrum es kann für zu Hause, Statuen, Nägel und Basteldekoration verwendet werden, absolut nicht essbar

  • Imitation Gold Leaf Flakes
    20g Nachahmung Goldflocken Kupferfragmente

    KINNO Nachahmung von Blattgoldflocken hat ein breites Anwendungsspektrum es kann für zu Hause, Statuen, Nägel und Basteldekoration verwendet werden, absolut nicht essbar

  • YB85 Chameleon Pigment Powder
    10g YB85 Chamäleonpigment Acrylfarbenpulver

    KINNO Chamäleonfarbe hat eine wunderschöne Farbe wie Metall, welche nutzt die Reflexion, Brechung und Beugung zwischen Licht und Objekt voll aus, um die wunderbaren Farben der Natur zu transformieren, so dass die Farbe der dekorativen Oberfläche von geändert werden kann die Perspektive des Lichts und präsentieren eine völlig andere Farbe.

Ehre Zertifikate

Das dekorative Folienblatt ist sehr dünn, daher wird jedes Blatt zum Schutz durch weißes Papier getrennt. in Um die Qualität der Verwendung zu erhöhen, müssen Sie das weiße Papier nur dann aufheben, wenn Sie es verwenden.

Neuesten Nachrichten

Seit die Gründung von nanjing YongBo Goldfolienmetallmaterial Co., GmbH. Wir haben eingehalten die Konzept von "Folie mit Herz machen und mit Aufrichtigkeit zusammenarbeiten" bis jedes Projekt ausführen. Mit hohe - Qualität Produkte und ausgezeichnete Unternehmenskultur, unsere Unternehmen wurden anerkannt in die Industrie und einen guten Ruf gewonnen am 25. Juli 2020, nanjing YongBo Goldfolienmetallmaterialien wurden als Mitgliedseinheit von ausgewählt die Markenpower-Demonstrationsprojekt und erfolgreich eingereicht am the zentrales Nachrichtennetz in Gebühr von die nationale Entwicklung und Reform Kommission.

Unternehmensnachrichten ---- China Goldfolien Lieferanten
Seit der Gründung von Nanjing YongBo Goldfolie Metallmaterial Co., Ltd. Wir haben uns an das Konzept gehalten, "Folie mit Herz zu machen und aufrichtig zusammenzuarbeiten", um jedes Projekt durchzuführen. Mit qualitativ hochwertigen Produkten und einer hervorragenden Unternehmenskultur wurde unser Unternehmen in anerkannt die Branche und gewann einen guten Ruf. Am 25. Juli 2020 wurde Nanjing YongBo Goldfolienmetallmaterialien als Mitglied des Marken-Power-Demonstrationsprojekts ausgewählt und erfolgreich im zentralen Nachrichtennetzwerk in eingereicht Aufgabe der nationalen Entwicklungs- und Reformkommission.
Mehr sehen
  • Anforderungen an den Goldfolienschneidprozess Kinnogold.com
    Jeder Wer ein wenig mit dem Schneiden von Blattgold vertraut ist, weiß, dass dies eine "Geldstrafe" ist Arbeit, Schneiden und Blasen mit dem Mund Der "Mund" bläst von Der Mund muss dünn, stabil und genau sein, damit das Blattgold gleichmäßig bewegt werden kann, ohne das Blattgold zu beschädigen This ist eine sehr wichtige Fähigkeit beim Schneiden von Blattgold es erfordert im Allgemeinen mehr als ein halbes Jahr harter Übung Die Schwierigkeit dieser Fähigkeit liegt in der Tatsache, dass die Goldfolie das geschnitten werden muss ist sehr dünn und die Dicke jedes Stückes beträgt nur etwa 0,01 Mikrometer Eine so dünne Goldfolie schmilzt in der Hand du hältst es von Hand und es kann nicht Halten Sie dem Druck des Werkzeugs stand, sodass der Spieler die Folie abschneiden muss Das Messer bewegt das Blattgold durch "Blasen" mit dem Mund Der Winkel und die Stärke des "Atems" des Mundes sind sehr streng, und es muss gekonnt mit dem Bambusmesser in der Hand abgestimmt werden Ein wenig Nachlässigkeit beschädigt das Blattgold Außerdem ist nicht nur das zu schneidende Blattgold sehr dünn, sondern auch das Folienschneidebrett unter dem Blattgold besteht aus dünnem Leder Daher muss beim Schneiden des Blattgoldes die Stärke des Bambusmessers streng kontrolliert werden Wenn Die Kraft reicht nicht aus, es ist schwierig, das dünne Blattgold sofort zu spalten, aber sobald die Kraft etwas größer ist, schneidet das scharfe Bambusmesser die Haut Die zu schneidende Goldfolie hat eine unkonventionelle Form nach dem Schneiden in Quadrate, es wird unvermeidlich Reste geben. Um teure Goldfolienmaterialien einzusparen, muss das Schneid- und Spleißschema sorgfältig entworfen werden, was recht hohe Anforderungen an die Beobachtungs- und Berechnungsfähigkeiten der Folienschneider erfordert Ebenengeometrie . Das Schneiden von Folien ist der letzte und wichtigste Prozess bei der Herstellung von Goldfolien und steht in direktem Zusammenhang mit der Qualität der fertigen Goldfolie
    Dec 24, 2020 Mehr sehen
  • Die Funktionen von Goldfolien-Hautpflegeprodukten Kinnogold.com
    Hinzufügen GoldfolieHautpflegeprodukte und sanftes Massieren können dazu führen, dass die Haut Nährstoffe schnell aufnimmt Mit Goldfolie als Bindeglied, die Absorptionsgeschwindigkeit der nachfolgenden Hautpflege wird ebenfalls beschleunigt Wann Durch Berühren der Haut kann Goldfolie auch die Durchblutung verbessern und den Stoffwechsel der Haut beschleunigen Nach dem Kontakt mit Hautkollagen und Goldfolie wird eine Goldanreicherung gebildet, eine große Anzahl von subkutanen Fasern, fester Epidermis und Hautgewebe erhöht, die Haut gestrafft, Falten beseitigt, Jugend wiederhergestellt. Das Hinzufügen von Goldfolie zu Hautpflegeprodukten dient hauptsächlich der Stärkung der Ernährungsfunktion Weil Gold hat eine hohe Leitfähigkeit und Stabilität, es ist nicht leicht, eine Abstoßung der menschlichen Haut zu verursachen insbesondere nach nano Behandlung trägt Goldfolie negative Ionen, um Mikrozirkulation zu erzeugen Energie, gründlich den angesammelten Schmutz auf der Haut reinigen, den Hautstoffwechsel aktivieren, die Zellvitalität und Hautelastizität aktivieren, die Entstehung von Falten verzögern, die Haut aufhellen, ultravioletten Strahlen widerstehen, gesund und feucht bleiben und die Wirksamkeit der Hautpflege erheblich verbessern Produkte. Goldfolie in Hautpflegeprodukten interagiert nach dem Kontakt mit der Haut auf natürliche Weise mit positiven Ionen im menschlichen Körper, fördert den Ionenfluss in Blut und Gewebe, erzeugt neue Energie, verbessert so die Durchblutung und beschleunigt den Stoffwechselaufgrund seiner nano Partikel und negative Ionen, Goldfolie mit hoher Absorption und Absorptionsförderung können sofort durch Massage von der Haut aufgenommen werden gleichzeitig die Leitfähigkeit von reaktivem Gold selbst ist sehr stark, mit der Verwendung von Kosmetika hat eine besondere Wirkung auf die Haut. Seine einzigartige Einführungsfunktion kann den Stoffwechsel von Fibroblasten und Epidermiszellen fördern und das Eindringen von Nährstoffen beschleunigen Dermis, verbessern Mikrozirkulation und aktiviere Zelle Vitalität. Der kosmetische und hautpflegende Effekt beträgt 70% höher als das der gewöhnlichen Kosmetik This ist wie eine Brücke auf der Hautoberfläche, durch die die Wirkstoffe in eingeführt werden können die Haut, die die Aufnahme und Speicherung von Nährstoffen und Feuchtigkeit erheblich verbessern kann
    Nov 26, 2020 Mehr sehen
Jetzt chatten
Hinterlass eine Nachricht
Wenn Sie interessiert sind in Unsere Produkte und möchten mehr Details wissen, bitte hinterlassen Sie eine Nachricht hier, wir werden Ihnen so schnell wie möglich antworten.

Zuhause

Produkte

Über

Kontakt

English

English

Product Categories

The decorative foil sheet is very thin, so each sheet will be separated by white paper to protect it; In order to increase the quality of the use, you only need to pick up the white paper when you use it.

24K Edible Gold leaf
24K Edible Gold leaf
24K Edible Gold leaf

Gold Leaf sheets can be used as facial mask or daily skincare. Just apply gold sheets to your face after you clean the face, then massage your face with serum, and this can anti-Wrinkle. Also the 24K gold leaf is edible. Can not only decorate your bakery, cake, dessert, pastry, cookie, cupcakes. But also be used in art and craft work which requires luxurious golden texture.

View More
Gilding Flakes
Gilding Flakes
Gilding Flakes

The gilding flakes are easy to use, suitable for gilded statues,  paintings, ceramics, manicure, polymer clay, walls, gilding crafting, decoration, furniture, and etc. And they are not easy to fade and oxidize. They can create a stunning shiny textured effect to make your furniture and crafts look absolutely special.

View More
Imitation Gold Leaf Sheets
Imitation Gold Leaf Sheets
Imitation Gold Leaf Sheets

The imitation gold leaf sheets are not real gold. The main component of these foil sheets are alloy. So they are very thin, soft and please be gentle when you use them. You can use them on many ways, such as gilded statues paintings, crafts paste, paste, gold decoration and other projects.They are really popular in interior design and artistic work. They can help create a stunning shiny textured effect to make your furniture and crafts look gorgeous. 

View More
Interior Wall Paint
Interior Wall Paint
Interior Wall Paint

Interior wall emulsion paint is a kind of water-based paint, which is prepared by using polymer emulsion as a film-forming material and adding pigments, fillers and various additives to synthetic resin emulsion. Interior wall latex paint is one of the main decorative materials for interior walls and ceilings.

View More
Leather Paint
Leather Paint
Leather Paint

The leather paint is the selection of natural resin. It has strong penetration, can be used on all kinds of smooth leather,such as leather shoes,purses,leather jacket,leather sofa,leather handbag and so on. To improve and prevent leather cracks, moisturize the leather, and extend the life of the leather. It also has good water resistance, and would not fade easily.

View More
Gold Foil Wire
Gold Foil Wire
Gold Foil Wire

Taiwan gold foil is actually imitation gold foil, does not contain real gold. The product is widely used in a variety of gold foil decorative projects for star hotels, guesthouses, recreational bathing, senior clubs, antique buildings, large-scale, relief, luxury villas, furniture ,temple statues and large-scale hand-painted murals, hand-painted gold foil painting.

View More
DIY Chameleon Pigment
DIY Chameleon Pigment
DIY Chameleon Pigment

Chameleon pigments are widely used in home appliances, vehicle bodies or body parts, shoe materials, artificial leather, electronics, furniture, crafts, sports equipment, high-end apparel, high-end cosmetics packaging and etc. Different from traditional mica powder, the Chameleon pigment is well known for unique glossy. It's a combination of pearlized and metallic. Non-toxic and odorless. Also due to the different thickness and particle size of the chameleon powder, it is refracted by light to produce a unique and elegant pearl luster, showing a soft, glittering appearance and strong visual impact.

View More
Glitter Paper
Glitter Paper
Glitter Paper

Glittering paper is also called thermal transfer paper. It is widely used in the production and decoration of calendars, greeting cards, envelopes, and invitations. It is a commonly used material for DIY gifts.The obverse side of this paper is plastic film(multicolor option),and the reverse side is aluminized foil(silver).There are many colors of the hot stamping paper,which can meet your needs for any occasion, and the pattern formed is very strong.

View More
Metallic Paint
Metallic Paint
Metallic Paint

Water-based metallic paint is a kind of furniture paint with green environmental protection, good coverage and strong adhesion. This product is widely used in the decoration and beautification of wood, furniture and automobiles, and is not fading and durable.

View More
Colorful Paint
Colorful Paint
Colorful Paint

The color gold paint of the kinno brand is an environmentally friendly water-based paint, which is widely used in painting and beautifying furniture, iron-wood doors, handicrafts and walls. It is non-toxic and non-polluting.

View More
Gilding Glue and Tools
Gilding Glue and Tools
Gilding Glue and Tools

There are hog hair brushes, wool brushes and some protective oils and glues. They are very cost-effective. The bristles come in a variety of specifications, and the bristles are dense and willful. The water-based glue does not have any pungent odor, and is suitable for a variety of surfaces, environmentally friendly and healthy.

View More
About Us

KINNO is a sub-brand of YongBo gold foil. KINNO gold foil is a famous gold foil brand in China,which originated from Nanjing, Jiangsu Province, the birthplace of Chinese gold foil.Our company was established in October 2014 and mainly produces two series of products: metal foil and vacuum aluminum plating. The varieties include gold foil, silver foil, and copper foil. In May 2006, the first batch of national intangible cultural heritage "Nanjing Gold Foil Forging Techniques" announced by the State Council was included in the list.For the past 20 years, KINNO foil has been devoted to the development of various kinds of gold foils and copper foils as well as Taiwan gold foil, gold flakes and copper flakes. All pure gold products from KINNO have obtained certification from MSDS, FDA and other industry related certifications. Our products are widely used in handicrafts, picture frames, ceramics, calligraphy and painting, antique buildings, modern buildings, golden plaques, etc. such as gilding Buddha statues, gilding carved beams and paintings, and gilding decoration. With the decoration of gold foil, the handcrafts and building will become shinny,glamorous and especially gorgeous. We have a group of professional gilding construction teams to serve our customers with first-class gilding technology.KINNO gold foil insists on building, maintaining and innovating the "KINNO Gold Foil" brand. At present, KINNO gives full play to its own advantages and increases the promotion of the "KINNO Gold Foil" brand in various fields of gold foil. Establish a good image of "KINNO Gold Foil" brand in the industry. Focus on the competitiveness of the brand, pay attention to the growth trend of the industry, and enhance the core competitiveness of the brand in the industry.          

Years Of Experience

Nanjing Yongbo Metal Materials Co., Ltd.

KINNO is a sub-brand of YongBo gold foil. KINNO gold foil is a famous gold foil brand in China,which originated from Nanjing, Jiangsu Province, the birthplace of Chinese gold foil.Our company was established in October 2014 and mainly produces two series of products: metal foil and vacuum aluminum plating. The varieties include gold foil, silver foil, and copper foil. In May 2006, the first batch of national intangible cultural heritage "Nanjing Gold Foil Forging Techniques" announced by the State Council was included in the list.For the past 20 years, KINNO foil has been devoted to the development of various kinds of gold foils and copper foils as well as Taiwan gold foil, gold flakes and copper flakes. All pure gold products from KINNO have obtained certification from MSDS, FDA and other industry related certifications. Our products are widely used in handicrafts, picture frames, ceramics, calligraphy and painting, antique buildings, modern buildings, golden plaques, etc. such as gilding Buddha statues, gilding carved beams and paintings, and gilding decoration. With the decoration of gold foil, the handcrafts and building will become shinny,glamorous and especially gorgeous. We have a group of professional gilding construction teams to serve our customers with first-class gilding technology.KINNO gold foil insists on building, maintaining and innovating the "KINNO Gold Foil" brand. At present, KINNO gives full play to its own advantages and increases the promotion of the "KINNO Gold Foil" brand in various fields of gold foil. Establish a good image of "KINNO Gold Foil" brand in the industry. Focus on the competitiveness of the brand, pay attention to the growth trend of the industry, and enhance the core competitiveness of the brand in the industry.          
View More
About Us
HOT PRODUCTS

The decorative foil sheet is very thin, so each sheet will be separated by white paper to protect it; In order to increase the quality of the use, you only need to pick up the white paper when you use it.

  • Edible FDA Gold Leaf Sheets
    8 x 8cm 24K Edible Loose Gold Foil Leaf

    KINNO food-grade gold foil adheres to the traditional craftsmanship and invests more time and energy to process pure gold through multiple processes to create high-quality and edible-safe gold foil. In terms of the thickness of gold leaf, we strive to be thin as a cicada wing, which is the best choice for food, beauty and decoration materials.

  • Edible FDA Gold Leaf Sheets
    4.33 x 4.33cm 24K Edible Loose Gold Foil Leaf

    Recently, the style of eat gold has become popular in various countries. Food decorated with gold leaf has been invisibly upgraded, gold leaf wine, gold leaf desserts, gold leaf ice cream, gold leaf feast and so on. The gold foil food is sought after by many consumers under the strong impact of vision and taste. KINNO gold leaf is your best choice.

  • Edible FDA Gold Leaf Sheets
    5 x 5cm 24K Edible Loose Gold Foil Leaf

    KINNO food-grade gold foil adheres to the traditional craftsmanship and invests more time and energy to process pure gold through multiple processes to create high-quality and edible-safe gold foil. In terms of the thickness of gold leaf, we strive to be thin as a cicada wing, which is the best choice for food, beauty and decoration materials.

  • Colorful Pearl Pigment Powder
    50g Gold 323 Pearl Powder Pigment

    KINNO Pearl Powder has a wide range of uses, meanly be used as paint and coating even on your face. You can use it to modify car painting, give some color to your handmade soup, color the crafts. Also, you can use it as makeups, no matter eye shadow, lip gloss or nail polish are all within the product functions.

  • Imitation Gold Leaf Flakes
    30g Imitation Gold Flakes Copper Fragments

    KINNO imitation gold leaf flakes has a wide range of applications. It can be use for home, statues,nails and crafts decoration, absolutely not edible.

  • Imitation Gold Leaf Flakes
    9g Imitation Gold Flakes Copper Fragments

    KINNO imitation gold leaf flakes has a wide range of applications. It can be use for home, statues,nails and crafts decoration, absolutely not edible.

  • Imitation Gold Leaf Flakes
    20g Imitation Gold Flakes Copper Fragments

    KINNO imitation gold leaf flakes has a wide range of applications. It can be use for home, statues,nails and crafts decoration, absolutely not edible.

  • YB85 Chameleon Pigment Powder
    10g YB85 Chameleon Pigment Acrylic Paint Powder

    KINNO chameleon paint has a gorgeous color like metal, which makes full use of the reflection, refraction and diffraction between light and object to transform the wonderful colors of nature, so that the color of the decorative surface can be changed from the perspective of the light and present a completely different color.

Honor Cerificates

The decorative foil sheet is very thin, so each sheet will be separated by white paper to protect it; In order to increase the quality of the use, you only need to pick up the white paper when you use it.

Latest News

Since the establishment of Nanjing YongBo Gold Foil Metal Material Co., Ltd. We have been adhering to the concept of "making foil with heart and cooperating with sincerity" to carry out every project. With high-quality products and excellent corporate culture, our company have been recognized in the industry and won a good reputation. On July 25, 2020, Nanjing YongBo Gold Foil Metal Materials was selected as a member unit of the Brand Power Demonstration Project and successfully filed on the Central News Network in charge of the National Development and Reform Commission.

Company hot news ---- China Gold foil suppliers
Since the establishment of Nanjing YongBo Gold Foil Metal Material Co., Ltd. We have been adhering to the concept of "making foil with heart and cooperating with sincerity" to carry out every project. With high-quality products and excellent corporate culture, our company have been recognized in the industry and won a good reputation. On July 25, 2020, Nanjing YongBo Gold Foil Metal Materials was selected as a member unit of the Brand Power Demonstration Project and successfully filed on the Central News Network in charge of the National Development and Reform Commission.
View More
  • Do you know Taiwan gold leaf
    Do you know Taiwan gold leaf Taiwan gold foil (B/k gold), imitation silver foil is the most popular a kind of new high-tech materials, simple operation, high added value, with good flatness, after physical doesn't produce cracks, antioxidant ability, years will not fade, but with real gold than to save costs and increase product added value more than twenty times, is a kind of high cost performance products of science and technology, Better than any previous imitation gold foil, imitation silver foil. Because Taiwan gold foil is actually anti-gold foil, it does not contain real gold, mostly synthetic materials, because it is not fragile, low cost, more stable performance, more durable, and there are a lot of colors, pure color beautiful, quite decorative friends love. The Taiwan gold foil produced by Yongfoil is not only of good quality but also of complete variety. There are not only gold and silver series, color series, plain paste gold and silver series, plain paste color series; There are also clutches, foil wires, foil fragments, flower foil. According to your specific needs, I believe you can find a suitable Taiwan gold foil for your use. Follow us here,You will find out more interesting and professional  information.
    Jun 17, 2021 View More
  • Why can you eat gold leaf?
    The history of eating gold foil is the first in China. As far back as the Qin and Han dynasties, there are records of Chinese rich people eating gold foil and gold powder. Modern, Japan, Southeast Asia is also popular to eat gold foil. The 99.99% pure gold is physically vaporized and evenly dispersed into small molecules, which are then restacked to form a food additive gold foil in a precisely controlled epitaph stack. In 1983, the World Health Organization Codex Committee on Food Additives officially listed 9999 natural pure gold in the category of food additives as the A list No. 310. The eighth category of minerals and trace elements in the new food resources released by the Ministry of Health of China has clarified the edible function of gold foil.
    Jun 17, 2021 View More
  • Gold Foil cutting process requirements | Kinnogold.com
    Anyone who is a little familiar with gold leaf cutting knows that this is a "fine" job, cutting and blowing with your mouth. The "mouth" blowing from the mouth must be thin, stable and accurate, so that the gold leaf can be moved steadily without damaging the gold leaf. This is a very important skill in the work of cutting gold leaf. It generally requires more than half a year of hard practice. The difficulty of this skill lies in the fact that the gold foil that needs to be cut is very thin, and the thickness of each piece is only about 0.01 microns. Such a thin gold foil will melt in the hand when you hold it by hand, and it cannot withstand the pressure of the tool, so the player needs to cut the foil. The knife moves the gold leaf by "blowing" with the mouth. The angle and strength of the "breath" of the mouth are very strict, and it must be skillfully matched with the bamboo knife in the hand. A little carelessness will damage the gold leaf. In addition, not only the gold leaf to be cut is very thin, but the foil cutting board under the gold leaf is also made of thin leather. Therefore, in the process of cutting the gold leaf, the strength of the bamboo knife needs to be strictly controlled. If the force is not enough, it is difficult to split the thin gold leaf instantaneously, but once the force is slightly greater, the sharp bamboo knife will cut the skin. The gold foil to be cut is of an unconventional shape. After being cut into squares, there will inevitably be leftovers. In order to save expensive gold foil materials, it is necessary to carefully design the slitting and splicing scheme, which requires quite high requirements for the observation and calculation capabilities of the foil cutter's plane geometry . Foil cutting is the last and most important process in gold foil production, and it is directly related to the quality of the finished gold foil.
    Dec 24, 2020 View More
Chat Now
Leave a message
Welcome to KINNO GOLD. Our team will be constantly on hand to solve any doubts you may have.

Home

Products

about

contact