العربية

العربية

other
الصباغ DIY الحرباء

المستخدمة في رش السيارة ، والأعمال اليدوية ، وما إلى ذلك ، فإن المزيج المثالي من اللون المعدني الرائع والضوء يجلب تأثيرًا بصريًا قويًا

  • Colorful Pearl Pigment Powder
    Colorful Pearl Pigment Powder
    50 جرام ذهب 302 صبغة مسحوق اللؤلؤ
    مسحوق اللؤلؤ كينو لديها مجموعة واسعة من الاستخدامات ، يمكن استخدامها كطلاء وطلاء حتى على وجهك. يمكنك استخدامه لتعديل طلاء السيارة ، وإعطاء بعض الألوان للحساء المصنوع يدويًا ، ولون الحرف اليدوية. أيضًا ، يمكنك استخدامه كمكياج ، بغض النظر عن ظلال العيون أو ملمع الشفاه أو طلاء الأظافر ، فهي كلها ضمن وظائف المنتج.
  • Colorful Pearl Pigment Powder
    Colorful Pearl Pigment Powder
    50 جرام الذهب 301 صبغة مسحوق اللؤلؤ
    كينو مسحوق اللؤلؤنطاق واسع من الاستخدامات ، يعني أن تستخدم كطلاء و طلاء حتى على الخاص بك وجه. أنت يمكن استخدامه إلى تعديل السيارة إعطاء بعض الألوان إلى الخاص بك صناعة يدوية حساء ، اللون ال الحرف. أيضا ، أنت يمكن استخدامه ك ماكياج ، بغض النظر عن العين الظل ملمع الشفاه أو طلاء الأظافر كلها داخل المنتج وظائف.
  • Colorful Pearl Pigment Powder
    Colorful Pearl Pigment Powder
    50 جرام صبغة مسحوق الذهب 300 لؤلؤة
    كينو مسحوق اللؤلؤنطاق واسع من الاستخدامات ، يعني أن تستخدم كطلاء و طلاء حتى على الخاص بك وجه. أنت يمكن استخدامه إلى تعديل السيارة إعطاء بعض الألوان إلى الخاص بك صناعة يدوية حساء ، اللون ال الحرف. أيضا ، أنت يمكن استخدامه ك ماكياج ، بغض النظر عن العين الظل ملمع الشفاه أو طلاء الأظافر كلها داخل المنتج وظائف.
  • Colorful Pearl Pigment Powder
    Colorful Pearl Pigment Powder
    50 جرام 9110 صبغة مسحوق اللؤلؤ الأبيض
    مسحوق اللؤلؤ كينو لديها مجموعة واسعة من الاستخدامات ، يمكن استخدامها كطلاء وطلاء حتى على وجهك. يمكنك استخدامه لتعديل طلاء السيارة ، وإعطاء بعض الألوان للحساء المصنوع يدويًا ، ولون الحرف اليدوية. أيضًا ، يمكنك استخدامه كمكياج ، بغض النظر عن ظلال العيون أو ملمع الشفاه أو طلاء الأظافر ، فهي كلها ضمن وظائف المنتج.
  • Colorful Pearl Pigment Powder
    Colorful Pearl Pigment Powder
    50 جرام 8300 مسحوق اللؤلؤ الأبيض الصباغ
    مسحوق اللؤلؤ كينو لديها مجموعة واسعة من الاستخدامات ، يمكن استخدامها كطلاء وطلاء حتى على وجهك. يمكنك استخدامه لتعديل طلاء السيارة ، وإعطاء بعض الألوان للحساء المصنوع يدويًا ، ولون الحرف اليدوية. أيضًا ، يمكنك استخدامه كمكياج ، بغض النظر عن ظلال العيون أو ملمع الشفاه أو طلاء الأظافر ، فهي كلها ضمن وظائف المنتج.
  • Colorful Pearl Pigment Powder
    Colorful Pearl Pigment Powder
    50 جرام من مسحوق اللؤلؤ الأبيض 183 جرام
    مسحوق اللؤلؤ كينو لديها مجموعة واسعة من الاستخدامات ، يمكن استخدامها كطلاء وطلاء حتى على وجهك. يمكنك استخدامه لتعديل طلاء السيارة ، وإعطاء بعض الألوان للحساء المصنوع يدويًا ، ولون الحرف اليدوية. أيضًا ، يمكنك استخدامه كمكياج ، بغض النظر عن ظلال العيون أو ملمع الشفاه أو طلاء الأظافر ، فهي كلها ضمن وظائف المنتج.
  • Colorful Pearl Pigment Powder
    Colorful Pearl Pigment Powder
    50 جرام أبيض 173 صبغة مسحوق اللؤلؤ
    كينو مسحوق اللؤلؤنطاق واسع من الاستخدامات ، يعني أن تستخدم كطلاء و طلاء حتى على الخاص بك وجه. أنت يمكن استخدامه إلى تعديل السيارة إعطاء بعض الألوان إلى الخاص بك صناعة يدوية حساء ، اللون ال الحرف. أيضا ، أنت يمكن استخدامه ك ماكياج ، بغض النظر عن العين الظل ملمع الشفاه أو طلاء الأظافر كلها داخل المنتج وظائف.
  • Colorful Pearl Pigment Powder
    Colorful Pearl Pigment Powder
    50 جرام أبيض 163 صبغة مسحوق اللؤلؤ
    كينو مسحوق اللؤلؤنطاق واسع من الاستخدامات ، يعني أن تستخدم كطلاء و طلاء حتى على الخاص بك وجه. أنت يمكن استخدامه إلى تعديل السيارة إعطاء بعض الألوان إلى الخاص بك صناعة يدوية حساء ، اللون ال الحرف. أيضا ، أنت يمكن استخدامه ك ماكياج ، بغض النظر عن العين الظل ملمع الشفاه أو طلاء الأظافر كلها داخل المنتج وظائف.
  • Colorful Pearl Pigment Powder
    Colorful Pearl Pigment Powder
    50 جرام من مسحوق اللؤلؤ الأبيض 153
    مسحوق اللؤلؤ كينو لديها مجموعة واسعة من الاستخدامات ، يمكن استخدامها كطلاء وطلاء حتى على وجهك. يمكنك استخدامه لتعديل طلاء السيارة ، وإعطاء بعض الألوان لحساءك المصنوع يدويًا ، ولون الحرف اليدوية. أيضًا ، يمكنك استخدامه كمكياج ، بغض النظر عن ظلال العيون أو ملمع الشفاه أو طلاء الأظافر ، فهي كلها ضمن وظائف المنتج.
1 ... 7 8 9 10 11 ... 20

ما مجموعه 20 الصفحات

الدردشة الآن
اترك رسالة
اترك رسالة
إذا كنت مهتمًا بـ منتجاتنا وترغب في معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل ، يرجى ترك رسالة هنا ، وسنرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن.

الصفحة الرئيسية

منتجات

حول

اتصل

English

English

other
DIY Chameleon Pigment

Chameleon pigments are widely used in home appliances, vehicle bodies or body parts, shoe materials, artificial leather, electronics, furniture, crafts, sports equipment, high-end apparel, high-end cosmetics packaging and etc.

Different from traditional mica powder, the Chameleon pigment is well known for unique glossy. It's a combination of pearlized and metallic. Non-toxic and odorless.

Also due to the different thickness and particle size of the chameleon powder, it is refracted by light to produce a unique and elegant pearl luster, showing a soft, glittering appearance and strong visual impact.


  • Colorful Pearl Pigment Powder
    Colorful Pearl Pigment Powder
    50g Gold 302 Pearl Powder Pigment
    KINNO Pearl Powder has a wide range of uses, meanly be used as paint and coating even on your face. You can use it to modify car painting, give some color to your handmade soup, color the crafts. Also, you can use it as makeups, no matter eye shadow, lip gloss or nail polish are all within the product functions.
  • Colorful Pearl Pigment Powder
    Colorful Pearl Pigment Powder
    50g Gold 301 Pearl Powder Pigment
    KINNO Pearl Powder has a wide range of uses, meanly be used as paint and coating even on your face. You can use it to modify car painting, give some color to your handmade soup, color the crafts. Also, you can use it as makeups, no matter eye shadow, lip gloss or nail polish are all within the product functions.
  • Colorful Pearl Pigment Powder
    Colorful Pearl Pigment Powder
    50g Gold 300 Pearl Powder Pigment
    KINNO Pearl Powder has a wide range of uses, meanly be used as paint and coating even on your face. You can use it to modify car painting, give some color to your handmade soup, color the crafts. Also, you can use it as makeups, no matter eye shadow, lip gloss or nail polish are all within the product functions.
  • Colorful Pearl Pigment Powder
    Colorful Pearl Pigment Powder
    50g White 9110 Pearl Powder Pigment
    KINNO Pearl Powder has a wide range of uses, meanly be used as paint and coating even on your face. You can use it to modify car painting, give some color to your handmade soup, color the crafts. Also, you can use it as makeups, no matter eye shadow, lip gloss or nail polish are all within the product functions.
  • Colorful Pearl Pigment Powder
    Colorful Pearl Pigment Powder
    50g White 8300 Pearl Powder Pigment
    KINNO Pearl Powder has a wide range of uses, meanly be used as paint and coating even on your face. You can use it to modify car painting, give some color to your handmade soup, color the crafts. Also, you can use it as makeups, no matter eye shadow, lip gloss or nail polish are all within the product functions.
  • Colorful Pearl Pigment Powder
    Colorful Pearl Pigment Powder
    50g White 183 Pearl Powder Pigment
    KINNO Pearl Powder has a wide range of uses, meanly be used as paint and coating even on your face. You can use it to modify car painting, give some color to your handmade soup, color the crafts. Also, you can use it as makeups, no matter eye shadow, lip gloss or nail polish are all within the product functions.
  • Colorful Pearl Pigment Powder
    Colorful Pearl Pigment Powder
    50g White 173 Pearl Powder Pigment
    KINNO Pearl Powder has a wide range of uses, meanly be used as paint and coating even on your face. You can use it to modify car painting, give some color to your handmade soup, color the crafts. Also, you can use it as makeups, no matter eye shadow, lip gloss or nail polish are all within the product functions.
  • Colorful Pearl Pigment Powder
    Colorful Pearl Pigment Powder
    50g White 163 Pearl Powder Pigment
    KINNO Pearl Powder has a wide range of uses, meanly be used as paint and coating even on your face. You can use it to modify car painting, give some color to your handmade soup, color the crafts. Also, you can use it as makeups, no matter eye shadow, lip gloss or nail polish are all within the product functions.
  • Colorful Pearl Pigment Powder
    Colorful Pearl Pigment Powder
    50g White 153 Pearl Powder Pigment
    KINNO Pearl Powder has a wide range of uses, meanly be used as paint and coating even on your face. You can use it to modify car painting, give some color to your handmade soup, color the crafts. Also, you can use it as makeups, no matter eye shadow, lip gloss or nail polish are all within the product functions.
1 ... 7 8 9 10 11 ... 20

A total of 20 pages

Chat Now
Leave a message
Leave a message
Welcome to KINNO GOLD. Our team will be constantly on hand to solve any doubts you may have.

Home

Products

about

contact