العربية

العربية

other
منتجات

100ML مستحلب غير سامة الطلاء الداخلية جدار اللوحة الكتابة على الجدران

كينو . المياه القائمة يمكن استخدام الطلاء والصديقة للبيئة، ولا بنزين، لا الفورمالديهايد، العفن والعفن ومقاوم للماء، على سور غرفة النوم، غرفة المعيشة، الأطفال غرفة.


  • الماركة:

    KINNO
  • رقم العنصر.:

    blueep
  • النظام (موك):

    10
  • نطاق السعر:

    10 - 49/$3
  • نطاق السعر:

    50 - 1000/$2
  • أصل المنتج:

    China
  • اللون:

    Blue
  • تفاصيل المنتج
المواد: المياه القائمة الطلاء، كينو المياه القائمة لا يحتوي الطلاء على مذيبات عضوية، ولا يحتوي على البنزين، Toluene، Xylene، الفورمالديهايد، Free TDI، المعادن الثقيلة السامة، غير سامة، غير مزعجة الرائحة، غير الضارة لجسم الإنسان، لا تلوث البيئة، فيلم الطلاء ممتلئ الجسم، كريستال واضح. و لديها خصائص مقاومة للماء، مقاومة اصفرار، تجفيف سريع ومريحة استخدام.

البعد: هناك 100ML المياه القائمة الطلاء في كل منها زجاجة. اختر غير سامة ومواد غير ضارة، بيئيا ودية.

التطبيق: تستخدم لتلوين الحائط، تجديد الجدار القديم، كتابات الجدار، إلخ. تحديث الصفحة الرئيسية أو الشركة تجديد. مات لمعان.

المنتج المزايا:
1. حماية البيئة العالية ورنيش. حماية البيئة العالية، رائحة منخفضة، لا مزعجة قوية رائحة.

2. فيلم الطلاء لديه مقاومة حرارة جيدة، مقاومة التآكل والتآكل الكيميائي المقاومة. لديها تقريبا نفس أداء الفيلم كما القائمة على المذيبات الورنيش البولي يوريثين، ويمكن الحفاظ على فيلم قوي طويل الأجل تأثير.

اللوحة المساحة: 100ML يمكن استخدامها لطلاء جدار 0.6 متر مربع مرة واحدة، وطلاء جدار 0.3 متر مربع مرتين. نحن يوصي بالفرشاة مرتين.

لدينا المنتجات لديها شهادة التفتيش، حتى تتمكن من استخدام لهم مع الثقة.


اترك رسالة
إذا كنت مهتمًا بـ منتجاتنا وترغب في معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل ، يرجى ترك رسالة هنا ، وسنرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن.
الدردشة الآن
منتجات ذات صله
Colorful Pearl Pigment Powder
50 جرام مسحوق اللؤلؤ الأزرق الصباغ
كينو مسحوق اللؤلؤنطاق واسع من الاستخدامات ، يعني أن تستخدم كطلاء و طلاء حتى على الخاص بك وجه. أنت يمكن استخدامه إلى تعديل السيارة إعطاء بعض الألوان إلى الخاص بك صناعة يدوية حساء ، اللون ال الحرف. أيضا ، أنت يمكن استخدامه ك ماكياج ، بغض النظر عن العين الظل ملمع الشفاه أو طلاء الأظافر كلها داخل المنتج وظائف.
YB80 Chameleon Pigment Powder
10 جرام YB80 الحرباء مسحوق طلاء الاكريليك الصباغ
يتميز دهان كينو الحرباء بلون رائع مثل المعدن ، مما يستفيد بشكل كامل من الانعكاس والانكسار والانحراف بين الضوء والجسم لتحويل ألوان الطبيعة الرائعة ، بحيث يمكن تغيير لون السطح الزخرفي من منظور الضوء وتقديم لون مختلف تمامًا.
DIY  Glow Luminous Powder
10 جرام توهج اللازوردي في المسحوق المضيء الداكن
بودرة كينو المضيئة ذاتية - بودرة متوهجة فسفورية مضيئة للحفلات والبناء والديكور والإعلان وعلامات المرور والمناظر الطبيعية الاصطناعية وعلامات الفنادق والمناسبات الخاصة.
YB81 Chameleon Pigment Powder
10 جرام YB81 الحرباء مسحوق طلاء الاكريليك الصباغ
كينو طلاء الحرباء له لون رائع مثل معدن ، الذي يستفيد بالكامل من ال انعكاس ، الانكسار و الحيود بين الضوء و كائن إلى تحويل ال ألوان رائعة من الطبيعة لذلك أن ال لون من ال يمكن تغيير السطح الزخرفي من ال منظور من ال ضوء و تقديم color. مختلف تمامًا
YB82 Chameleon Pigment Powder
10 جرام YB82 مسحوق طلاء الاكريليك الحرباء الصباغ
كينو دهان الحرباء له لون رائع مثل المعدن الذي يستفيد بالكامل من ال انعكاس ، الانكسار و الحيود بين الضوء و كائن إلى تحويل ال ألوان رائعة من الطبيعة لذلك أن ال لون من ال يمكن تغيير السطح الزخرفي من ال منظور من ال ضوء و تقديم color. مختلف تمامًا
YB83 Chameleon Pigment Powder
10 جرام YB83 الحرباء مسحوق طلاء الاكريليك الصباغ
يتميز دهان كينو الحرباء بلون رائع مثل المعدن ، مما يستفيد بشكل كامل من الانعكاس والانكسار والانحراف بين الضوء والجسم لتحويل ألوان الطبيعة الرائعة ، بحيث يمكن تغيير لون السطح الزخرفي من منظور الضوء وتقديم لون مختلف تمامًا.
YB84 Chameleon Pigment Powder
10 جرام YB84 مسحوق طلاء أكريليك الحرباء الصباغ
يتميز دهان كينو الحرباء بلون رائع مثل المعدن ، مما يستفيد بشكل كامل من الانعكاس والانكسار والانحراف بين الضوء والجسم لتحويل ألوان الطبيعة الرائعة ، بحيث يمكن تغيير لون السطح الزخرفي من منظور الضوء وتقديم لون مختلف تمامًا.
YB90 Chameleon Pigment Powder
10 جرام YB90 الحرباء مسحوق طلاء الاكريليك الصباغ
يتميز دهان كينو الحرباء بلون رائع مثل المعدن ، مما يستفيد بشكل كامل من الانعكاس والانكسار والانحراف بين الضوء والجسم لتحويل ألوان الطبيعة الرائعة ، بحيث يمكن تغيير لون السطح الزخرفي من منظور الضوء وتقديم لون مختلف تمامًا.
YB91 Chameleon Pigment Powder
10 جرام YB91 الحرباء مسحوق طلاء الاكريليك الصباغ
يتميز دهان كينو الحرباء بلون رائع مثل المعدن ، مما يستفيد بشكل كامل من الانعكاس والانكسار والانحراف بين الضوء والجسم لتحويل ألوان الطبيعة الرائعة ، بحيث يمكن تغيير لون السطح الزخرفي من منظور الضوء وتقديم لون مختلف تمامًا.
الدردشة الآن
اترك رسالة
اترك رسالة
إذا كنت مهتمًا بـ منتجاتنا وترغب في معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل ، يرجى ترك رسالة هنا ، وسنرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن.

الصفحة الرئيسية

منتجات

حول

اتصل

English

English

other
Products

100ml Nontoxic Emulsion Paint Interior Wall Painting Graffiti

KINNO water-based paint, environmentally friendly, no benzene, no formaldehyde, mildew and waterproof, can be used to wall of bedroom, living room, childre's room.


  • Brand:

    KINNO
  • Item NO.:

    blueep
  • Order(MOQ):

    10
  • Price Range:

    10 - 49/$3
  • Price Range:

    50 - 1000/$2
  • Product Origin:

    China
  • Color:

    Blue
  • Product Detail
Material: Water-based Paint, KINNO water-based paint does not contain organic solvents, does not contain benzene, toluene, xylene, formaldehyde, free TDI, toxic heavy metals, non-toxic, non-irritating odor, harmless to the human body, does not pollute the environment, the paint film is plump, crystal clear. And it has the characteristics of water-proof, yellowing resistance, fast drying and convenient use.

Dimension: There are  100ml water-based paint in each bottle. Select non-toxic and harmless materials, environmentally friendly.

Application: Used for wall coloring, old wall renovation, wall graffiti, etc. Home renovation or company renovation. Matt gloss.

Product Advantages:
1. High environmental protection varnish. High environmental protection, low odor, no strong irritating odor.

2. The coating film has good heat resistance, wear resistance and chemical corrosion resistance. It has almost the same film performance as solvent-based polyurethane varnish, and can maintain a long-term tough film effect.

Painting Area: 100ml can be used to paint a wall of 0.6 square meters once, and paint a wall of 0.3 square meters twice. We recommend brushing twice.

Our products have inspection certificate, so you can use them with confidence.


Manufacture Price & Customize Service
Welcome to KINNO GOLD. Our team will be constantly on hand to solve any doubts you may have.
Chat Now
Related Products
Colorful Pearl Pigment Powder
50g Bright Blue Pearl Powder Pigment
KINNO Pearl Powder has a wide range of uses, meanly be used as paint and coating even on your face. You can use it to modify car painting, give some color to your handmade soup, color the crafts. Also, you can use it as makeups, no matter eye shadow, lip gloss or nail polish are all within the product functions.
YB80 Chameleon Pigment Powder
10g YB80 Chameleon Pigment Acrylic Paint Powder
KINNO chameleon paint has a gorgeous color like metal, which makes full use of the reflection, refraction and diffraction between light and object to transform the wonderful colors of nature, so that the color of the decorative surface can be changed from the perspective of the light and present a completely different color.
DIY  Glow Luminous Powder
10g Azure Glow In The Dark Luminous Powder
KINNO Luminous powder, self-luminous phosphorescent glowing powder for party, construction, decoration, advertising, traffic signs, artificial landscapes, hotels signs and special occasions.
YB81 Chameleon Pigment Powder
10g YB81 Chameleon Pigment Acrylic Paint Powder
KINNO chameleon paint has a gorgeous color like metal, which makes full use of the reflection, refraction and diffraction between light and object to transform the wonderful colors of nature, so that the color of the decorative surface can be changed from the perspective of the light and present a completely different color.
YB82 Chameleon Pigment Powder
10g YB82 Chameleon Pigment Acrylic Paint Powder
KINNO chameleon paint has a gorgeous color like metal, which makes full use of the reflection, refraction and diffraction between light and object to transform the wonderful colors of nature, so that the color of the decorative surface can be changed from the perspective of the light and present a completely different color.
YB83 Chameleon Pigment Powder
10g YB83 Chameleon Pigment Acrylic Paint Powder
KINNO chameleon paint has a gorgeous color like metal, which makes full use of the reflection, refraction and diffraction between light and object to transform the wonderful colors of nature, so that the color of the decorative surface can be changed from the perspective of the light and present a completely different color.
YB84 Chameleon Pigment Powder
10g YB84 Chameleon Pigment Acrylic Paint Powder
KINNO chameleon paint has a gorgeous color like metal, which makes full use of the reflection, refraction and diffraction between light and object to transform the wonderful colors of nature, so that the color of the decorative surface can be changed from the perspective of the light and present a completely different color.
YB90 Chameleon Pigment Powder
10g YB90 Chameleon Pigment Acrylic Paint Powder
KINNO chameleon paint has a gorgeous color like metal, which makes full use of the reflection, refraction and diffraction between light and object to transform the wonderful colors of nature, so that the color of the decorative surface can be changed from the perspective of the light and present a completely different color.
YB91 Chameleon Pigment Powder
10g YB91 Chameleon Pigment Acrylic Paint Powder
KINNO chameleon paint has a gorgeous color like metal, which makes full use of the reflection, refraction and diffraction between light and object to transform the wonderful colors of nature, so that the color of the decorative surface can be changed from the perspective of the light and present a completely different color.
Chat Now
Leave a message
Leave a message
Welcome to KINNO GOLD. Our team will be constantly on hand to solve any doubts you may have.

Home

Products

about

contact